Contains soya. Gluten-free.
Made in Plamil's all-vegan factory (a dairy-free and nut-free environment).
Cocoa mass, Xylitol, cocoa butter, sunflower lecithin.
All our chocolates are suitable for vegans. Due to EU regulations, any company which produces vegan and non-vegan products, now has to label each item for allergy purposes that it has been made in a factory which handles nut and dairy products, and that the item may contain traces of dairy and nuts. The processes of production and vegan ingredients have not altered.