These vegan fizzy cola bottles are a great favourite and are free from gluten, gelatine and fat and contain no artificial colours.
Glucose syrup; sugar; modified corn starch; Acidulant: malic acid, citric acid; acidity regulator, trisodium citrate, gelling agent: gellan; caramelised sugar syrup, flavours.
All our chocolates contain vegan ingredients. However, due to new EU regulations, any company which produces vegan and non-vegan products, now has to label each item for allergy purposes that it is made in a factory which handles nut and dairy products, and that the item may contain traces of dairy and nuts. The processes of production and vegan ingredients have not altered.